Trent Harmon's new album!

“American Idol” winner Trent Harmon is getting ready to release his new album. The singer will drop “You Got ‘Em All” on May 18th, which was produced by Jimmy Robbins and Scott Borchetta, and features a cover of Sia’s “Chandelier.”

“It is surreal that this moment is almost here,” Trent told “Good Morning America.” “My album is two years in the making, and it was worth every minute.”

He adds, “I’m grateful to have taken the time to write songs, which was never something I had never done before. The fact that I have been able to make this album so personal is very special to me.”

Check out the track list for “You Got ‘Em All” below:

  • “You Got ‘Em All”
  • “There’s a Girl”
  • “Hold On”
  • “Her”
  • “First Five Minutes”
  • “Money’s On You”
  • “’Cause I Do”
  • “On Paper”
  • “My Somebody”
  • “Falling (Remix)”
  • “Chandelier” 

Source: Music Row

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content